Events

Events for Residents Association

List for Venue:
List for Organisation:
Event Organiser:

Council Meeting

  • Tuesday 5 February at 8pm
at Fellowship House. See full details...
Hear Suburb issues debated and raise your concerns at Question Time.

Council Meeting

  • Tuesday 5 March at 8pm
at Fellowship House. See full details...
Hear Suburb issues debated and raise your concerns at Question Time.

Annual General Meeting

  • Tuesday 26 March at 8pm
at Henrietta Barnett School Hall. See full details...
Further details in due course.

Council Meeting

  • Tuesday 2 April at 8pm
at Fellowship House. See full details...
Hear Suburb issues debated and raise your concerns at Question Time.

Public Meeting

  • Thursday 25 April at 8pm
at Fellowship House. See full details...
An opportunity to discuss your ideas and issues regarding the Suburb with elected representatives.

Michael Rowley Lecture

  • Sunday 19 May
See full details...
Provisional date. Speaker, venue and start time to be confirmed in due course.

Council Meeting

  • Tuesday 4 June at 8pm
at Fellowship House. See full details...
Hear Suburb issues debated and raise your concerns at Question Time.

Summer Fair in Central Square

  • Sunday 16 June from 12:30pm to 5pm
See full details...
Dog Show, Live Music, Children's Entertainment, Picnic on the Square and much more.

Council Meeting

  • Tuesday 2 July at 8pm
at Fellowship House. See full details...
Hear Suburb issues debated and raise your concerns at Question Time.

Council Meeting

  • Tuesday 1 October at 8pm
at Fellowship House. See full details...
Hear Suburb issues debated and raise your concerns at Question Time.

Halloween Party for Children (age 4-7)

  • Sunday 27 October from 3pm to 5pm
at Fellowship House. See full details...
Registration required. Entry: £3 for RA member households, £5 for non-member households.

Council Meeting

  • Tuesday 3 December at 8pm
at Fellowship House. See full details...
Hear Suburb issues debated and raise your concerns at Question Time.

Fireworks in Central Square

  • Tuesday 31 December
at St. Jude's Church . See full details...
Free entry to Pre-Fireworks Party (drinks and snacks) at St Jude's from 10.45pm until midnight, when the fireworks display will commence.